Album Entertainment Movies Dj Mix

Upload Your Song For Free

[Album] Fireboy DML – Playboy
By on August 5th, 2022. Album



Fireboy is out with his anticipated Album titled Playboy

Fireboy DML – Playboy Tracklist Below;

  1. Change

  2. Bandana (feat. Asake

  3. Ashawo

  4. Playboy 

  5. Adore (feat. Euro) 

  6. Sofri

  7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shensea) 

  8. Compromise (feat. Rema) 

  9. Timoti

  10. Peru

  11. Afro Highlife 

  12. Havin’ Fun

  13. Peru (Remix) [feat. Ed Sheeran]

  14. Glory 


About Author
West Dah Ceebrains

An authentic public relations professional, A&R , PR/Media consultant, Social Media Addict, it’s definitely safe to say i'm 100/% media and Entertainment. Also a Writer, Music/Entertainment expert with an Experience of over half a decade, and this has no doubt describe my personality in wholeness. i'm referred by many as the skillful one with that million dollar idea or concept as well as marketing and selling it to the world. You don See Am Abi You wan See Am Again 🤡🤡🤡 Certified Blogger ☑️

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.