Album Entertainment Movies Dj Mix

Upload Your Song For Free

Oseino Unveils Track List For Debut Album
By on March 14th, 2023. Entertainment Gist

Canadian-based Nigerian artist, Oseino, has unveiled the track list for his highly anticipated debut album, “Reality & Blessings.”  The album is set to be released on April 12, 2023, and fans of the rising star have been eagerly awaiting the track list for the album.

The album titled “Reality & Blessings” features 12 tracks, with a unique blend of different genres and styles. The tracks are:

1. Big Spender
2. Lit (woto Woto)
3. Talk Talk (Sabi) Ft. EverythingOShauN
4. Rolling
5. Laga This, Laga That
6. For My Head
7. Love My Life Clean
8. Do To Me ( Nack)
9. Life No Balance
10. Ndi Ala (Mad People)
11. Love My Life Dirty
12. Egwueji (That’s Wassup)

Produced by a team of top-notch producers, “Reality & Blessings” promises to be a game-changer for Oseino. The album is a highly personal and introspective look into Oseino’s journey of self-discovery, exploring themes of love, heartbreak, and the pursuit of dreams.

With the album’s release just around the corner, fans of Oseino’s music and newcomers alike are eagerly awaiting the release of this album, which promises to be one of the standout music releases of the year.

About Author

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.